Don't let me be misunderstood.

Feels like they're working against us sometimes

dark clouds when we needed sunshine
but really who are they and why would they mind
us making a living and getting a little shine
they're just too lazy to do what they're supposed to
and we're pushing to pursue our goals
you
know what they're saying, if we need something done
we need to do it ourselves and stay strong in the long run

I gotta grin and bear it count to ten get on with my life again
can't break my spirit confident i got what it takes i'm competent
won't take no no for no answer i'm out to get it done
i gotta grin and bear it count to ten get on with my life again
can't break my spirit confident i got what it takes i'm competent
won't take no no for no answer i'm out to get it done




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0